Committees  
 
 
Position Member Name E-mail Address
President Siu Wing Yee, Sylvia president@hkiarb.org.hk
Vice President Lam Sek Kong and Chan Yiu Kei
vice-president@hkiarb.org.hk
Honorary Secretary Maurice J. Chan hon-sec@hkiarb.org.hk
Honorary Treasurer Kwong Chi Keung
treasurer@hkiarb.org.hk

Education & Training Affairs Co-Chair

Bill Amos

education@hkiarb.org.hk

Membership Affairs Chair, Mediation Affairs Chair

Barbarossa Wan Hoi Tick

membership@hkiarb.org.hk

mediation@hkiarb.org.hk

Events & Young Members Affairs Chair Jeffrey Sham

 

Education & Training Affairs Co-Chair

Cheng Kar Shing Peter

education@hkiarb.org.hk

Greater China Affairs Chair
Lee Koon Hung Kenneth
activities@hkiarb.org.hk
Adjudication Committee Chair Lam Wai Pan Wilson

institute-dev@hkiarb.org.hk

Tang Chong Jun

Website Committee Chair


 
 

 
 
 
 
 
For further information relating to dispute resolution in Hong Kong, please contact:     (852) 2525 2381     (852) 2524 2171